If you give a girl a mallow, she will want a graham

s'mores

First, I have to let you know that I did not take this photo. I don’t remember where I first saw it. But it is one of the more brilliant chocolate related ideas I have ever come across (at least that’s doable for someone like me!).

It’s super simple: two grahams sandwiching two pieces of Ghirardelli chocolate (filled or not, I can’t tell–but wouldn’t mint filled dark chocolate be fun? Or caramel?), which in turn sandwiches a toasted mallow.The chocolate is slightly melty. The graham looks crisp. The mallow, golden and gooey. Yum.

Update: I was surfing the web today and came across this picture again, used by the Ghirardelli company, so I think it’s safe to say that photo credit belongs to them.

Leave a Reply

