That recipe I promised you

IMG_4867

A few weeks ago, before the craziness of learning to drive and starting a new business took over my life, I said I’d share a recipe that I found on the end of a box of the ginger Annas cookies. When I made this for myself, I will be honest, I did not follow the letter of the recipe. Instead, I took a handful of cookies and crushed them, then layered them with chopped strawberries and my soy whip cream. It turned out to be really tasty and I could see serving it at a dinner party or something like that.

IMG_4875

Leave a Reply

