It has been way too long!

The past few months have been full of surprises. I had a month-long contract job running a graduate program’s residency that left me pretty tired. I got my drivers license! I applied for and got two part time positions at my alma mater. Oh, and I started putting the wheels in motion to open my own Etsy shop. It’s been a bit crazy, to say the least.

I’ve been sharing most of my food stories via Instagram lately, but I’ve really missed my blogging time. I will be keeping up with things on my Instagram profile, bentbecca52, but I’ll also be able now to start sharing things back here again! I miss my writing time and I really need to reclaim it!

So onward! Look for more writing on the blog coming shortly.

Leave a Reply

